Support / Open Job OK greyed out

Your OK button is greyed out when you try to open a Job

Run Database Check and Repair

Please see this page on this website

This may not always be possible especially if other users on a Multi-user system have their systems open.

Personal Edition users should always do this first.

 

  • Database Check and Repair can only be run when one system is open.
  • Ultimately you should run this to check all the jobs but ensure that everyone is off the server.
  • Request all other users to fully exit their Liberate systems and attempt to run database check and repair
  • Restart the server if necessary and that will force all other users to close Liberate. You will then be able to run database check and repair.
  • You will need Administrator privileges on the server to do this or request from your IT administrator to do this for you.